Brands We Work With

graber-logo-2018-black6c
trend-fabrics-logo-vector
2560px-Somfy_logo.png
carole-logo
ACMEDA-logo-light
fabricut-logo-vector
fabritec
A bedroom adorned with a combination of Roman shades, faux wooden blinds, and curtains presents a harmonious blend of style and functionality.

Testimonials

We invest time and effort into every customer to provide a personal touch, offer superior value, and create precisely the blinds that fulfil their wishes and meet their needs.

Idan Navon Avatar
Idan Navon
1 week ago - Google

I had Master Blinds do plantation shutters in my house in Valley Village and David did such a great job. We are very happy with how they turned out and make our house look so beautiful. They turned out even better than I expected and in a timely matter. Highly recommend! You get a great value for your money!!

Idan N. Avatar
Idan N.
5 star rating
1 week ago - Yelp

I had Master Blinds do plantation shutters in my house in Valley Village and David did such a great job. We are very happy with how they turned out and make our house look so beautiful. They turned out even better than I expected and in a timely matter. Highly recommend!
You get a great value for your money!!

Rom R. Avatar
Rom R.
5 star rating
1 week ago - Yelp

David did a great job explaining the process and followed through on his promise. They showed up on time and finished the job within the promised timeframe, highly recommended.

Anastacia Argueta Avatar
Anastacia Argueta
3 weeks ago - Google

I had Lutron Palladiom shades installed by MB, and I am thoroughly impressed with their service. From consultation to installation. David and his team was knowledgeable & friendly. The installation was a breeze, and the shades look absolutely stunning in my home. I 110% recommend Master Blinds for their excellent service and expertise in installing Lutron Palladiom shades.

Denny H. Avatar
Denny H.
5 star rating
3 weeks ago - Yelp

I just used Master Blinds again for my rental property and as my first review I'm super happy with the results, price,time line etc...

Thank you again for great service.

Tal Schick Avatar
Tal Schick
3 weeks ago - Google

Master Blinds did an exceptional job installing motorized drapery in my home. Their team was punctual, courteous, and demonstrated a high level of expertise throughout the process. The motorized drapery not only looks stunning but also operates seamlessly, adding a modern and elegant touch to my living space. I was particularly impressed with their attention to detail and commitment to my satisfaction. From start to finish, the experience was smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend Master Blinds for their excellent service and top-quality products.

Ashley Taylor Avatar
Ashley Taylor
1 month ago - Google

I researched several different automated shade brands and received quotes from a few companies, and David impressed me with his expertise and flexibility to work within my budget. Because the shades would not be ready by the time I moved into my house, David installed temporary shades (including blackout shades for the bedrooms), and he was so flexible in working with me to schedule the installation once the shades were ready. During installation, David made sure I fully understood how to operate and charge the shades, and he and his crew did a great job installing, including into a quartz backsplash, and they took care to clean as they went (they even brought their own Clorox wipes!). I'd definitely work with David again!

Robert L. Avatar
Robert L.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

David and his staff have always provided us with the highest quality service! We can highly recommend Master Blinds and they have always provided us with high quality shades at very reasonable prices.

Rob & Andrea L.

media thumbnail 0
Blake B. Avatar
Blake B.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

We had David and his crew come out and install blinds in all rooms of our house. From the beginning of the process, David demonstrated his knowledge and professionalism and helped us select the best choices for blinds in our price range.

David let us know what to expect for the timeline from start to finish, and that in could take a few weeks from the start of the process to installation. To our surprise, the blinds were ready in about a week! His crew worked quickly and efficiently and we are very happy with the quality of our new blinds. They really transformed the house and we are able to control light levels and have a better sense of privacy.

We are now getting a lot of compliments about the efficiency of our black out blinds, as well as the sleek look of the regular blinds from the inside and from the outside of the house.

I shopped around a lot and received many quotes, and Master Blinds was by far the best price for the quality of what you receive. Other companies were estimating more money for lesser quality blinds.

Thank you David and the Master Blinds crew!

media thumbnail 0

Schedule a Virtual or In-Person Consultation Now

Consult Blinds & Shade Designers For Free!

To make the process easy as can be, Master Blinds provides free in-person consultations on all our blinds, shade systems, and draperies. Ensuring we craft the perfect custom window treatments for your specific needs is our paramount focus. That’s why we prioritize meeting with clients to discuss all the details and talk through different options for manual and motorized shade solutions for the home, office, and other spaces, including outdoor patios!

Take the first step towards transforming your décor by booking an appointment for a free in-person consultation at your local address – with no obligation!

Schedule a Consultation
or Send Us a Question

x
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
x

Schedule a FREE, no-obligation, in-home consultation today!

Schedule Online Now

- Or -

Have a question? Ask David below!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.