Brands We Work With

graber-logo-2018-black6c
trend-fabrics-logo-vector
2560px-Somfy_logo.png
carole-logo
ACMEDA-logo-light
fabricut-logo-vector
fabritec
AUG10 Stock (28)

Testimonials

We invest time and effort into every customer to provide a personal touch, offer superior value, and create precisely the blinds that fulfil their wishes and meet their needs.

Fred Hoopes Avatar
Fred Hoopes
4 weeks ago - Google

They are great for getting new blinds custom made for the home! We loved talking to Nicole about the drapery and shades that would best work for our living spaces, and the versatile options make it really fun to pick styles and colors for new coverings. Really great stuff!

Marta D. Avatar
Marta D.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

I would suggest these guys to anyone looking for blinds! I initially got a few different quotes from different places, and master blind's price was fair. Danielle was very helpful from start to finish. She didn't pressure me to move forward as I wanted to talk to a few places first then decide. She also came back and helped me select different blinds when the first one I picked wasn't within my budget. She came with the installers, and they did fast and professional work. One of the blinds had a manufacturing defect, which danielle offered right away to replace without any issues. Overall, really great work and amazing customer service.

Rebecca Liberow Avatar
Rebecca Liberow
2 months ago - Google

Where do I start… My husband and I have moved quite a few times over the years and have used different shade companies, all of which resulted in terrible experiences and unhappy, low quality results.
After our friend told us about Master Blinds, we decided to give it a try. From the first phone call, David was extremely professional and responsive. He set up a first meeting at our house, during which he came extremely prepared with different samples and options, all of which seemed like high quality. David was extremely knowledgeable and made us feel at ease from the beginning. Unlike previous shade companies we worked with in the past, not once did he act pushy. After explaining to us the different routes we could go, he created multiple in-depth estimates for us, and told us to take the time we needed to make a decision. Considering we had just moved and a lot was going on, weeks went by before my husband and I were able to talk things over. It was pleasantly refreshing that David respected that we needed time and that we were not harassed with daily phone calls like previous companies we had worked with. Once we were ready to proceed, we met with David at his office so he could show us more samples; his staff was as professional as he was, and the whole process went as smooth as it could possibly go. We decided to go with a mix of motorized shades, curtains, and regular shades. It took less than 2 months before the installation day, and everything came out better than expected! We are so grateful and will definitely be recommending them to everyone we know in the future. Thank you Master Blinds!!

Rebecca L. Avatar
Rebecca L.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

Where do I start... My husband and I have moved quite a few times over the years and have used different shade companies, all of which resulted in terrible experiences and unhappy, low quality results.
After our friend told us about Master Blinds, we decided to give it a try. From the first phone call, David was extremely professional and responsive. He set up a first meeting at our house, during which he came extremely prepared with different samples and options, all of which seemed like high quality. David was extremely knowledgeable and made us feel at ease from the beginning. Unlike previous shade companies we worked with in the past, not once did he act pushy. After explaining to us the different routes we could go, he created multiple in-depth estimates for us, and told us to take the time we needed to make a decision. Considering we had just moved and a lot was going on, weeks went by before my husband and I were able to talk things over. It was pleasantly refreshing that David respected that we needed time and that we were not harassed with daily phone calls like previous companies we had worked with. Once we were ready to proceed, we met with David at his office so he could show us more samples; his staff was as professional as he was, and the whole process went as smooth as it could possibly go. We decided to go with a mix of motorized shades, curtains, and regular shades. It took less than 2 months before the installation day, and everything came out better than expected! We are so grateful and will definitely be recommending them to everyone we know in the future. Thank you Master Blinds!!

Madison Weiss Avatar
Madison Weiss
2 months ago - Google

Made the new window treatments custom to our wishes and they are a perfect fit to the size of each window and to the decor of each room. Great to get consultation in the home instead of having to drive over. Very happy about the quality of the treatments too.

Jonathan D. Avatar
Jonathan D.
5 star rating
2 months ago - Yelp

Friendly and fast. Good prices.

They took care of my blinds for 4 windows and 2 sets of sliding doors. Adi came by with her team, took measurements, and got a quote to me over the weekend faster than I expected. She was communicative about meeting times and responsive to my questions.

Install was faster than expected too, they were in and out.

Love the motorized blinds w/battery option and the free recharge service covered by warranty is a good deal.

Overall 10/10 experience. Will be back.

Max Hertan Avatar
Max Hertan
3 months ago - Google

Asked for blackout and didn’t come close to blacking out light. Causing severe issues with sleeping and having to see further experts to solve the lighting problems who are also cheaper and faster. Friendly staff.

Margo P. Avatar
Margo P.
5 star rating
4 months ago - Yelp

I LOVE MASTER BLINDS!!! I anxiously waited for my install date!! Finally I got the call that they were on the way.... EARLIER THAN EXPECTED!!! Danielle, from the beginning to the end, was absolutely AWESOME. She has so many choices it allowed me to get exactly what I wanted. Today Danielle arrived with two installers, Valdo and Rene. They installed my blinds in 20-25 minutes.... taught me everything i needed to know... mounted my remote to the wall... and THEN, they helped carry my old blinds out. Who could ask for more?! They went above and beyond to make me happy!!! And they succeeded. Thanks so much Master Blinds I will enjoy my automatic blinds for years to come.

Lauren T. Avatar
Lauren T.
5 star rating
4 months ago - Yelp

David and his team were nothing short of exceptional with the installment of my blinds. Not only is the quality superior, their customer service, kindness and attentiveness exceeded beyond my [high] expectations. I couldn't recommend them enough. 🙂

Schedule a Virtual or In-Person Consultation Now

Consult Blinds & Shade Designers For Free!

To make the process easy as can be, Master Blinds provides free in-person consultations on all our blinds, shade systems, and draperies. Ensuring we craft the perfect custom window treatments for your specific needs is our paramount focus. That’s why we prioritize meeting with clients to discuss all the details and talk through different options for manual and motorized shade solutions for the home, office, and other spaces, including outdoor patios!

Take the first step towards transforming your décor by booking an appointment for a free in-person consultation at your local address – with no obligation!

Schedule a Consultation
or Send Us a Question

x
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
x

Schedule a FREE, no-obligation, in-home consultation today!

Schedule Online Now

- Or -

Have a question? Ask David below!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.