Brands We Work With

graber-logo-2018-black6c
trend-fabrics-logo-vector
2560px-Somfy_logo.png
carole-logo
ACMEDA-logo-light
fabricut-logo-vector
fabritec
AUG10 Stock (28)

Testimonials

We invest time and effort into every customer to provide a personal touch, offer superior value, and create precisely the blinds that fulfil their wishes and meet their needs.

Omri Y. Avatar
Omri Y.
5 star rating
5 days ago - Yelp

Highly recommend this company , I'm a contractor and I hired master blind to help my customer , Danielle the project manager came on time , she brought all samples and helped my customer with great ideas and different designs , she managed the project from A to Z on time , great quality of materials , professionalism , honesty , can't wait to work with you again !!! Don't hesitate and hire them

Melanie K. Avatar
Melanie K.
5 star rating
1 week ago - Yelp

Everyone that works at master blinds is communicative, hard working and dedicated to the details. I worked with Nicole as my designer and she was thoughtful throughout the entire process. She had great ideas and was also very responsive to what I wanted for the house. It was a great collaboration. She made sure every step of the process went smoothly. I'm very happy with my shudders, they totally elevated our house. Would highly recommend working with this company!

David B. Avatar
David B.
5 star rating
1 week ago - Yelp

Master Blinds is the master of blinds.

Danielle Yehudi looked after us from start to finish. Knowledgeable and courteous, Danielle had a wide range of colors and materials to choose from and a sense of design that helped us pick out the perfect blinds for our house.

After shopping around and getting a range of quotes I'm so happy with the low price we paid for this extraordinary service and the overall quality of the blinds. The installation was smooth because Danielle oversaw the process with grace and an eye for detail.

Do yourself a favor and make Danielle at Master Blinds your first stop for window coverings.

Adi A. Avatar
Adi A.
5 star rating
1 week ago - Yelp

I am not at all surprised to read all the good things other people say about Master Blinds (***for disclaimer my good friend recommended David and Master Blinds and I did not found them on Yelp)

I had motorized shades in five different rooms designed and installed by Master Blinds about a year ago (sorry it took me a year to write a review:) and they were excellent in every aspect.

Motorized Shades: I'm very happy with all of the shades. All 13 shades look amazing and modern, operate well (with the motorized parts), and do what they were designed to do. In particular the blackout blinds we had installed in our bedroom completely block out basically all light (99%). The light-filtering blinds in the other rooms block out just the right amount of light, and are full privacy so no see through.

Consultation: Excellent. David came by for the consultation. He was chill and friendly and also really knowledgeable. He gave us good suggestions for what we might want in each room and even brought samples of different materials. His suggestions were great and led to the end result that I'm super happy with.

Installation: Also excellent. The installers were fast and efficient. The install took under 8 hours complete for all 13 shades.

Lead Time: Very happy with this as well. Was originally quoted 6-8 weeks but was actually able to get the install done slightly faster than that. (3 weeks)

Price: Not the cheapest (for sure not the most expensive) but 100% worth every penny.

Recommendation: If you are looking for motorized shades, I highly recommend Master Blinds!

media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Howard S. Avatar
Howard S.
5 star rating
1 week ago - Yelp

I can't rave enough about these products! High quality and smooth installation! FIVE STARS- hope replace moe blind! Nicole is super professional and follos through with everything! Thank you x million!

Mike L. Avatar
Mike L.
5 star rating
1 week ago - Yelp

I was referred to David at master blinds to replace and fix a large motorized shade in a movie theater. He came over and came up with a solution and promised me that he would come back and install within a couple of weeks. He showed up right on time and he and his workers installed the electric shade perfectly. I would highly recommend them for any project. Thank you so much.

Florencia F. Avatar
Florencia F.
5 star rating
2 weeks ago - Yelp

We have been looking for a company that does custom sized skylight blinds for a year and finally found Master Blinds. The other companies we've contacted were not able to put the blinds close to skylight because apparently the shape and measurements are weird. When we had Nicole come to our home for the first time to measure and give us a quote, she didn't even mention any difficulties and was able to quote us right away. They were honest with us with the lead time for the order and once the order was ready, they contacted us right away to schedule the installation. The installation process was quick and easy and we cannot be happier with our blinds! We ended up putting another order for our windows blinds because we love how reliable they are! The quality of work is exceptional! We are so happy we found them! Nicole is so awesome, even our puppies love her!!

Patrick M. Avatar
Patrick M.
5 star rating
2 weeks ago - Yelp

Couldn't recommend Master Blinds enough! Adi made the process easy going, gave me all the information needed off the bat and made sure all my questions were answered.
The blinds were ready within the time frame that was given, and they look super sleek and you can see the high quality.
You can tell they sincerely care about the customer service, it was really a pleasure.
Thank you!

Yoni B. Avatar
Yoni B.
5 star rating
3 weeks ago - Yelp

Our experience with Master Blinds was stellar. David was our consultant, and he was perfect! He took the time to get to know us, and our window covering needs. He had preliminary phone calls with us before even coming to our home.

He listened to our questions and revisions with patience and understanding to create our estimate.

David was a great team player as he met multiple times with our Control4 guy to make sure the shades will work smoothly with our smart home system. We made our decision to work with Master Blinds based on the whole package of customer service, not just price.

Installation was great, Valdo the installer was polite and knowledgeable and I didn't even mention David was there installing some shades himself (this guy know window treatments like no other).

Once finished installation, he took the time to explain us how the shades work, motorized, integration, and what to do if anything goes wrong. ("Simply call my cellphone and ill be here as fast as I can").

I worked with 15 different providers remodeling my house and I just wish everyone was like Master Blinds and David, showing up on time every time, lead time was super accurate and I couldn't be happier.

It was a great experience working with Master Blinds and we love our new shades.

Schedule a Virtual or In-Person Consultation Now

Consult Blinds & Shade Designers For Free!

To make the process easy as can be, Master Blinds provides free in-person consultations on all our blinds, shade systems, and draperies. Ensuring we craft the perfect custom window treatments for your specific needs is our paramount focus. That’s why we prioritize meeting with clients to discuss all the details and talk through different options for manual and motorized shade solutions for the home, office, and other spaces, including outdoor patios!

Take the first step towards transforming your décor by booking an appointment for a free in-person consultation at your local address – with no obligation!

Schedule a Consultation
or Send Us a Question

x
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
x

Schedule a FREE, no-obligation, in-home consultation today!

Schedule Online Now

- Or -

Have a question? Ask David below!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.