Brands We Work With

graber-logo-2018-black6c
trend-fabrics-logo-vector
2560px-Somfy_logo.png
carole-logo
ACMEDA-logo-light
fabricut-logo-vector
fabritec
AUG10 Stock (28)

Testimonials

We invest time and effort into every customer to provide a personal touch, offer superior value, and create precisely the blinds that fulfil their wishes and meet their needs.

Robert L. Avatar
Robert L.
5 star rating
1 week ago - Yelp

David and his staff have always provided us with the highest quality service! We can highly recommend Master Blinds and they have always provided us with high quality shades at very reasonable prices.

Rob & Andrea L.

media thumbnail 0
Blake B. Avatar
Blake B.
5 star rating
2 weeks ago - Yelp

We had David and his crew come out and install blinds in all rooms of our house. From the beginning of the process, David demonstrated his knowledge and professionalism and helped us select the best choices for blinds in our price range.

David let us know what to expect for the timeline from start to finish, and that in could take a few weeks from the start of the process to installation. To our surprise, the blinds were ready in about a week! His crew worked quickly and efficiently and we are very happy with the quality of our new blinds. They really transformed the house and we are able to control light levels and have a better sense of privacy.

We are now getting a lot of compliments about the efficiency of our black out blinds, as well as the sleek look of the regular blinds from the inside and from the outside of the house.

I shopped around a lot and received many quotes, and Master Blinds was by far the best price for the quality of what you receive. Other companies were estimating more money for lesser quality blinds.

Thank you David and the Master Blinds crew!

media thumbnail 0
Lili B. Avatar
Lili B.
5 star rating
3 weeks ago - Yelp

Best choice I made was to go with Master Blinds! After shopping around, they had the best prices for quality materials. The installation was seamless and the service made the process so easy. David knew exactly what we wanted and delivered beyond our expectations. He's the best! I highly recommend Master Blinds.

Shir T. Avatar
Shir T.
5 star rating
4 weeks ago - Yelp

I had an exceptional experience with Master Blinds. Their professionalism and attention to detail really enhanced my experience with them. Not only did they flawlessly install my living room drapery and two motorized shades in my home gym, but their communication throughout the process was easy, which really made them enjoyable to work with. They listened to my preferences and executed the installation exactly as I imagined. Their products and services were worth every penny. I'm thrilled with the results and I look forward to working with them again for my bedrooms. Thank you guys.

Toni P. Avatar
Toni P.
5 star rating
4 weeks ago - Yelp

Thank you Master Blinds.
From the first quote to the installation, everything went smoothly and exactly the way David explained it to me.

From the moment I integrated these motorized shades into my home, every day has been a testament to the convenience and sophistication of Master Blinds. Their seamless operation, whether through a touch of a button or a simple voice command, has truly elevated my living space. Not only do the blinds effortlessly control light and privacy, but their sleek design adds a touch of modern elegance to any room. The quality craftsmanship and attention to detail by David are evident in every aspect. Investing in these motorized shades was one of the best decisions I've made for my home. I highly recommend Master Blinds.

Laurie J. Avatar
Laurie J.
5 star rating
1 month ago - Yelp

I've called to get service from master blinds to get a quote on a blind and I don't regret it!!!
We got motorized shades for our entire house that changed it completely. David was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!

Guy G. Avatar
Guy G.
5 star rating
1 month ago - Yelp

We had great experience with master blinds, from customer service to installation the process went smooth, high quality of rollers shade 1% & blackout installed on Friday afternoon, reasonable price as well.
Thanks

Michal A. Avatar
Michal A.
5 star rating
1 month ago - Yelp

I just renovated my house in Beverly Hills, and have been looking into custom motorized shades for a long time. After doing some research, a couple friends of mine referred me to Master Blinds. They told me that I would be pleased and they did not disappoint! Master Blinds created everything that I wanted and more. Aside from receiving high quality work, their customer service was impeccable. My consultant was David (the owner), and I was extremely impressed that he was so hands-on with my project right from the start. Usually the owner is not so involved in the day-to-day process, but because he is so invested in clients, he makes sure that everyone feels personally cared for and gets exactly what they want. From the minute I met him, I felt like David really heard my vision and delivered. He was constantly available to communicate, made sure to show us all of our options, and really followed through on everything that we asked for. David made sure that the project was done in the time that he promised and updated me on the process from start to finish, so that I wouldn't have the headache of needing to be on top of each and every detail. If I did not like something, he made sure to adjust what was happening so that I would be satisfied. The entire time I worked with him, I felt at ease. He is clearly knowledgeable about what he is doing and his humorous and calm presence really made me feel comfortable every step of the way. When the installers came, they were efficient, professional, and completed the installation in a timely manner, without disruption to my home and day. While his prices are not the cheapest but definitelyaffordable, they are absolutely worth it. With Master Blinds, you are really getting what you pay for, as their materials are very high quality. The company installed blinds in multiple rooms, and made sure to tailor the shades to the aesthetic of the room. The precision of the layout and installation, really blends into the walls of my room, which is exactly what I wanted. When the blinds are up, you can see the beauty of the Hollywood Hills, and when they are down, they really blend beautifully into the room - unlike other blinds that can be an eyesore. Additionally, the motorized component has been a game changer. When I go to sleep, the shades keep the room really cool and dark and I am able to sleep without any distraction from the outside. When I wake up in the morning, I love that I can open my blinds from the comfort of my bed (and phone!) before even needing to get up. It has really helped me start my day on a better note. Also, If you do not want motorized shades (we did that in one of the rooms because of decorative purposes), that is an option too! Their regular shades are sophisticated and classy, and really gives the room a cozy, yet elegant vibe. I am not one to write reviews on Yelp, but the whole experience was so fantastic that I really could not recommend Master Blinds enough. If you are looking for wonderful customer service, with high quality motorized shades, Master Blinds is the way to go.

Ashley C. Avatar
Ashley C.
5 star rating
3 months ago - Yelp

I have ordered custom blinds from David on five different occasions. He was originally recommended by my contractor. I actually met with four different custom blinds people before I chose him. He had the best solutions for my needs at the best prices; and he was the only person willing to fabricate drapes from fabric that I bought . Ever window treatment he has done looks amazing. He also oversees all the install personally and has the highest standards. I have done every single kind of window treatment with him, from motorized blinds to drapes, cellular shades and roller shades. Highly recommend!

Schedule a Virtual or In-Person Consultation Now

Consult Blinds & Shade Designers For Free!

To make the process easy as can be, Master Blinds provides free in-person consultations on all our blinds, shade systems, and draperies. Ensuring we craft the perfect custom window treatments for your specific needs is our paramount focus. That’s why we prioritize meeting with clients to discuss all the details and talk through different options for manual and motorized shade solutions for the home, office, and other spaces, including outdoor patios!

Take the first step towards transforming your décor by booking an appointment for a free in-person consultation at your local address – with no obligation!

Schedule a Consultation
or Send Us a Question

x
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
x

Schedule a FREE, no-obligation, in-home consultation today!

Schedule Online Now

- Or -

Have a question? Ask David below!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.